Joseline Hernandez Allegedly Sparks Romance with This Rapper  on New Reality Show

0
7075

Reality star Joseline Hernanadez is reportedly getting cozy with a new man, and it happens to be New Jersey rapper Fetty Wap.

According to Media Takeout, the two met while Hernandez was filming a new reality show for WeTV and immediately hit it off. Sources close to the show told the gossip site that Fetty and Hernandez began working on music together, which sparked their romance.

Joseline Hernandez
Joseline Hernandez (left) and Fetty Wap reportedly hit it off while filming for Hernandez’s new reality show. (Images courtesy of JustRichest; Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Though it’s still early in their relationship, the two are allegedly “in love” with one another.

Fetty, 27, is a known serial dater and has already fathered six children with five different women, including fellow “Love and Hip Hop” stars Masika Kalysha and Alexis Skyy. This hasn’t seemed to faze Hernandez, however, and sources claim she’s already considering having a baby with the “Trap Queen” rapper.

Their budding romance is sure to make for “good television,” a source told MTO News.

Hernandez, 32, is still in the midst of a co-parenting battle with her ex, Grammy-winning producer Stevie J. The two share a 1-year-old daughter named Bonnie Bella Jordan. The couple called it quits in 2016 after Stevie reportedly cheated on the “Puerto Rican Princess” with his new protégé Estelita Quintero.

Their on-again, off-again romance played out for fans of “Love and Hip-Hop: Atlanta.” At one point, Hernandez and Stevie claimed to have jumped the broom, only to come forward months later and admit it was all a sham. Stevie, who’s real name is Steven Jordan, is now married to R&B songstress Faith Evans.

Hernandez claims she’s over the heartbreak the “Hitman” caused her and is wholly focused on advancing her career.

Fans weren’t buying it, however, when the rap star posted a very revealing photo to her Instagram account last week. Many accused her of seeking the wrong kind of attention.

“You’re somebody’s mom! Cover tf up!,” one fan wrote.

“We all understand your truly hurt you lost Stevbie,” another chimed in. “He has moved on, never seen him so happy. But you need to get yourself together foreal. Your out of control tone it down.”

[wpdevart_facebook_comment ]