Trending Topics

Rihanna Releases Tracklist for ‘Unapologetic’

Early Tuesday morning Rihanna dropped the full track list for her seventh studio album “Unapologetic” via instragram. The handwritten list includes a total of 15 songs, including collaborations with Eminem, Future, and her ex-boyfriend Chris Brown. “Unapologetic” is scheduled for release in just two weeks, and the album’s first single “Diamonds” hit number one on the R&B charts.

Rihanna’s new track with Chris Brown is titled “Nobodies Business,” more than likely a title chosen in response to recent rumors of the two rekindling their relationship. Brown is currently serving five years probation after pleading guilty to assaulting Rihanna in February 2009. The two collaborated on a pair songs earlier in the year, “Birthday Cake” and “Turn Up the Music.”

Two limited edition bundles for the album are now available for pre-order from, the Diamonds Box and the Diamonds Executive Platinum Box. The sets will include exclusive images and accessories from the star. Also launching on November 14 will be Rihanna’s 777 Tour, which will see the star performing seven shows in seven countries over the course of seven days.

  • Here’s the full fracklist for “Unapologetic”1. “Fresh Out the Runway”

    2. “Diamonds”

    3. “Numb” (ft.Eminem)

    4. “Pour It Up”

    5. “Loveeeeeee Song” (ft.Future)

    6. “Jump”

    7. “Right Now”

    8. “What Now”

    9. “Stay” (ft. Mikky Ekko)

    10. “Nobodies Business” (ft. Chris Brown)

    11. “Love Without Tragedy” / “Mother Mary”

    12. “Get It Over With”

    13. “No Love Allowed”

    14. “Lost inParadise”

    15. “Half of Me” (Bonus Track)

Back to top