Trending Topics

‘Haven’ Season 4 Episode 8: ‘Crush’


Haven” Season 4, Episode 8: “Crush” premieres on Syfy tonight.

The synopsis for “Crush” reads as follows:

“The pressure’s on when a deadly deep sea Trouble threatens to crush the entire town and everything Lexie and Nathan think they know about the Troubles.”

A summary of “Haven” Season 4 reads:

“Deep in the heart of Maine, Haven is a town where people with supernatural abilities have migrated for generations because it mutes their powers, allowing them to lead normal lives. At least, until recently. When hot-shot FBI agent Audrey Parker is called to Haven to solve the murder of a local ex-con, she catches the killer but uncovers a much deeper mystery about this town. Each week, as the town-peoples’ dormant powers begin to express themselves, Audrey will try to keep these supernatural forces at bay while unraveling the many mysteries of Haven – including one surrounding her own surprising past in this extraordinary place.”

“Haven” Season 4, Episode 8 “Crush” airs on Friday, November 1, at 10:00 p.m. on Syfy. Take a look at the preview of “Crush” below.

What people are saying

Leave a Reply

Back to top