Trending Topics

Peep This: Omarion ‘Know You Better’ Video Featuring Pusha T, Fabolous

Maybach Music is scheduled to release its Self Made Vol. 3 album compilation this week, and all its artists have been blitzing the media to promote the album. Today the group that’s mostly known for their hard- edged rap songs put out visuals that show they have a smooth side as well. Omarion released his “Know You Better” video featuring Pusha T and Fabolous.

As reported by

“MMG ain’t all about thuggin’ and showing out. Sometimes the fellas also need to slow it down and bring some heat for the ladies. In their latest music video from the upcoming Self Made 3 album, Maybach O serenades the women with his cohorts Pusha T and Fabolous.”

Maybach Music’s Self Made Vol. 3 is set to be released tomorrow, and features tracks from Rick Ross, Meek Mill and French Montana, to name a few.

Check out Omarion’s ‘Know You Better’ video above. Take a look at the Self Made Vol. 3 track list below.

1. “Lil Snupe Intro” : Lil Snupe

2. “Gallardo” : Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti

3. “The Plug” : Meek Mill featuring Omelly

4. “Levels”  :Meek Mill

5. “Lay It Down” : Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie

6. “Stack on My Belt” : Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman

7. “Black Grammys” : Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole

8. “Coupes/Roses” : Stalley

9. “Know You Better” : Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T

10. “Say Don’t Go” : Omarion

11. “What Ya Used To” : Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy

12. “The Great Americans” : Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous

13. “Kilo” : Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch

14. “Poor Decisions”:  Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco

15. “Bout That Life” : Meek Mill featuring French Montana

16. “God Is Great” : Rockie Fresh”

Bonus Tracks:

 17. “My Man”

18. “Paris”


What people are saying

Leave a Reply

Back to top