Trending Topics

New Video Of Ridley Scott's Prometheus

A new clip has hit the web for Ridley Scott’s Prometheus, which features Idris Elba, who plays Captain Janek, responsible for landing his team of scientists and explorers in the perfect spot to begin their expedition.

Scott, after a long stretch of making films in other genres, returns to his roots with Prometheus. He creates a ground breaking mythology, in which a team of scientists and explorers discover clues to the birth of mankind on Earth, which leads them to an epic journey to the darkest corner of the universe. There, they fight an unknown force to save the future of the human race.

In addition to Elba, the film stars Noomi Rapace, Michael Fassbender, Guy Pearce, Logan Marshall-Green, and Oscar winner Charlize Theron.

To check out the official trailer to Prometheus click here. The soundtrack to the film comes out June 12th, just days after the film opens.

Prometheus opens everywhere June 8th in 2D, 3D, and IMAX.


“Prometheus” Soundtrack Tracklisting

1. A Planet
2. Going In
3. Engineers
4. Life
5. Weyland
6. Discovery
7. Not Human
8. Too Close
9. Try Harder
10. David
11. Hammerpede
12. We Were Right
13. Earth
14. Infected
15. Hyper Sleep
16. Small Beginnings
17. Hello Mommy
18. Friend From The Past
19. Dazed
20. Space Jockey

[jwplayer config=”New Video Player” mediaid=”14370″]

Back to top