Trending Topics

Ariana Grande’s ‘Right There’ featuring Big Sean Crushes

Ariana Grande has released another new song leading up to her upcoming album “Yours Truly,” and judging from the songs that have already been released, it is truly a throwback to the 90’s. Ariana’s new song is called “Right There” featuring Big Sean samples Lil Kim’s 90’s smash, “Crush On You.” According to

“The track is as easy breezy as what we’ve already heard from the album. While she said the release would be split between ’90s throwback jams and “something that I’ve created that’s sort of special and unique,” the Big Sean collaboration falls into the former category thanks to a sample of Lil Kim’s 1996 single ‘Crush On You.”

Big Sean has been having a busy couple of weeks as he gets ready to release his own album “Hall Of Fame.” Sean helped Drake last week on his new song “All Me,” and now he’s assisting Ariana.

The Nickelodeon star is set to release her album September 3rd. She’s also scheduled to go on tour with Justin Bieber. The singer released the track list for her new album, check it out below:

Track list for Ariana’s “Yours Truly, according to iTunes:
» “Honeymoon Avenue”
» “Baby I”
» “Right There” (featuring Big Sean)
» “Tattooed Heart”
» “Lovin’ It”
» “Piano”
» “Daydreamin'”
» “The Way” (featuring Mac Miller)
» “You’ll Never Know”
» “Almost Is Never Enough” (featuring Nathan Sykes)
» “Popular Song” (featuring Mika)
» “Better Left Unsaid”
» “The Way” (featuring Mac Miller) [Spanglish Version]


Back to top