Trending Topics

Tonight's 2012 SAG Awards Will Excite You…

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards is tonight, January 29, 2012.

First, the SAG annual tnt.tv, tbs.com and people.com pre-show webcast will start at 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 3:00 p.m. (PT), then the main program will be on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.

The show will feature many a-list actors and actresses. This includes George Clooney, Brad Pitt and Leonardo DiCaprio, who will compete for the title of Best Actor and Michele Williams, Glenn Close, Meryl Streep and Tilda Swinton who will battle for the Best Actress accolade.

Mary Tyler Moore will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Below is a list at all the actors and actresses who will be a part of the award show.

Kevin Bacon
Kathy Bates
Bérénice Bejo
Kenneth Branagh
Kyle Chandler
Jessica Chastain
George Clooney
Glenn Close
Bryan Cranston
Matt Czuchry
Viola Davis
Patrick Duffy
Jean Dujardin
Tina Fey
Linda Gray
Judy Greer
Larry Hagman
Armie Hammer
Ed Helms
SAG President Ken Howard
Regina King
Sir Ben Kingsley
John Krasinski
Julianna Margulies
Melissa McCarthy
Brad Pitt
Natalie Portman
Maya Rudolph
Zoe Saldana
Kyra Sedgwick
Octavia Spencer
Meryl Streep
Michelle Williams
Owen Wilson
Kristen Wiig
Shailene Woodley
Dick Van Dyke

What people are saying

Leave a Reply

Back to top